Calendars

Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, May 17
New Parents Cocktail Party
-
Reidy Hall
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Book Club
Rooftop of All Souls (2B if inclement weather)
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Festival of Friends
-
80th Street
Fri, Jun 1
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
Vestibule
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, Jun 2