Calendars

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Book Club
2B
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Ongoing School Introduction
-
Chapel
Ongoing School Introduction
-
Chapel
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
PA Meeting
Chapel
PA Meeting
Chapel
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Community Action Day
Carl Schurz Park - 86th Street Entrance
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, May 4