Calendars

Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Class Pictures
4A T/Th & 4B AM
Wed, Nov 28
Class Pictures
3A AM, 4A MWF, 2A, 3A PM, 4B PM, 4A PM
PA Meeting
Chapel
PA Meeting
Chapel
Thu, Nov 29
Class Pictures
2B & 3B
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Ongoing School Meeting
-
Chapel
Ongoing School Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
All Souls School Giving Days
-
Ware Room
Tue, Dec 11
All Souls School Giving Days
-
Ware Room
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Book Club
2B
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29