Board of Trustees

The primary responsibility of the Board of Trustees is to ensure that All Souls School realizes its mission by establishing the guiding principles and policies for the School.  The Board develops strategic plans, ensures the School's financial stability and hires, oversees, supports and manages the Director, who is responsible for the implementation of plans, alignment of organizational resources, and overseeing the day-to-day operations and administrative functions of the School.  The Board meets monthly to carry out its responsibilities and to discuss developments at the School.

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Alicin Williamson, President

Marie Podda Heubach, Vice President

Richard Safranek, Treasurer

Anupama Shah, Secretary

Tim Carey

Kelli Cooney

Elisabeth Gordon

Dr. Galen Guengerich*

Jonina Herter

Kay Joseph**

Rachael Levine

Scott Maslin

Ajay Shah

Marisa Stavenas


* Ex-Officio

** Trustee Emeritus