Calendars

Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
New Family Orientation
Reidy Hall - Lower level of building
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
PA Leadership Breakfast
Vestibule
Class Parent Meeting
Ware Room
Wed, Sep 13
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
Thu, Sep 14
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
Fri, Sep 15
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
Ongoing School Meeting
Chapel
PA Coffees
-
Ware Room
Tue, Sep 19
Caregiver Coffees
-
Ware Room
Caregiver Coffees
-
Ware Room
Book Club
Rooftop
Wed, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, Sep 28
Parents As Subs Meeting
-
Chapel
Parents As Subs Meeting
-
Chapel
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30