Calendars

Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 9
Book Club
2B
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
PA Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Annual Benefit
-
Sotheby's, 1334 York Avenue, New York City
Fri, Feb 2
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Parents as Partners Discussion Group
-
Ware Room
Sat, Feb 3